Virtual Academy Employee Directory

Brenneman, Josiah M

Brenneman, Josiah M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 0-

josiah.brenneman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Jennifer A

Brown, Jennifer A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 0-

jennifer.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Burgess, Willie G

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 0-

willie.burgess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crum, Robert J

Crum, Robert J

Teacher High School

(260) 0-

robert.crum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dawkins, Mandy M

Dawkins, Mandy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 0-

mandy.dawkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Decook, Cassidy G

Decook, Cassidy G

Teacher Special Education

(260) 0-

cassidy.decook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Delong, Kassandra L

Delong, Kassandra L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 0-

kassandra.delong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Ezekiel S

Edwards, Ezekiel S

Teacher High School

(260) 0-

ezekiel.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Greeno, Sabrina J

Greeno, Sabrina J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 0-

sabrina.greeno@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grinstead, Theresa M

Grinstead, Theresa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 0-

theresa.grinstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hatcher, Matthew R

Hatcher, Matthew R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 0-

matthew.hatcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jeter, James B

Jeter, James B

Teacher High School

(260) 0-

james.jeter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mann, Jaron C

Mann, Jaron C

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 0-

jaron.mann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marks, Jessica T

Marks, Jessica T

Teacher High School

(260) 0-

jessica.marks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miranda, Alison M

Miranda, Alison M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 0-

alison.miranda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Kristin K

Roberts, Kristin K

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 0-

kristin.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rose, Michael G

Rose, Michael G

Teacher Middle School

(260) 0-

michael.rose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Selman, Amy M

Selman, Amy M

Teacher High School

(260) 0-

amy.selman@fwcs.k12.in.us